Are you sure that you want to delete your profile, or do you simply want to change a few things?
If you delete your account, you will lose all your coins, as well as your chat history.
Would you prefer to “pause” your account and have the possibility of becoming active again sometime in the future? This is also a possibility. During this pause, your profile will not be visible to other users. Your profile will be completely invisible, as if you had really deleted your account.
If you don’t want to receive our emails anymore, you can change your notification settings, or turn them off. Log into your account, go to Settings and then to Notifications. If you wish, we can also change your settings for you.
Tell us what you prefer! Simply click on the button “Contact” and fill out this form.